Knowledge is power

Thomas Jefferson Calendar of Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Board of Education Meeting
Morristown High School, 50 Early St, Morristown, NJ 07960-Learning Commons
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
MHS LDL Night
-
Morristown High School, 50 Early St, Morristown, NJ 07960-Auditorium
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
MHS Jazz Night
Morristown High School, 50 Early St, Morristown, NJ 07960, USA
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Board of Education Meeting
Morristown High School, 50 Early St, Morristown, NJ 07960-Learning Commons
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
FMS Band Concert
Morristown High School, 50 Early St, Morristown, NJ 07960, USA
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Tue, May 21
MHS Band Concert
Morristown High School, 50 Early St, Morristown, NJ 07960, USA
Wed, May 22
FMS Orchestra Concert
Frelinghuysen Middle School, 10 Jane Way, Morristown, NJ 07960, USA
Thu, May 23
MHS Orchestra Concert
Morristown High School, 50 Early St, Morristown, NJ 07960, USA
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Thomas Jefferson Website Calendar